top of page

Tuana Yazici                                           Founder and President                                                          tuana.yazici@saintandrews.net

 

Angela Arrigone                                      Vice President                                                                      angela.arrigone@saintandrews.net


Alessandra Arrigone                                 Secretary                                                                            alessandra.arrigone@saintandrews.net

Ryan Baker                                              Tresurer                                                                             ryan.baker@saintandrews.net

 

 

Isabella Ameglio                                    Member                                                                               isabella.ameglio@saintandrews.net

Matthew Hamorsky                               Member                                                                               mathew.hamorsky@saintandrews.net

Xavier McCormack                                 Member                                                                               xavier.mccomack@sainandrews.net

Lexie Godown                                       Member                                                                               alexandra.godown@saintandrews.net

Jackson Kennedy                                   Member                                                                               jackson.kennedy@saintandrews.net

Anna Beatriz Niemeyer                           Member                                                                              annabeatriz.niemeyer@saintandrews.net

Nicole Ged                                            Member                                                                               nicole.ged@saintandrews.net

Dariana Rodrigez                                   Member                                                                               dariana.rodrigez@saintandrews.net

Lindsey Russel                                      Member                                                                               lindsey.russel@saintandrews.net

Olivia Gurtenhel                                    Member                                                                               olidivita@me.com

Laila Raful                                            Member                                                                               laila.raful@saintandrews.net

Sidney Jones                                        Member                                                                               sidney.jones@saintandrews.net

Hugh Notman                                       Member                                                                               hugh.notman@saintandres.net

Cassie Lawlor                                        Member                                                                               cassandra.lawlor@saintandrews.net

Cradler Volman                                      Member                                                                               cradler.volman@saintandrews.net

Barys Slcavron                                      Member                                                                                barys.slcavron@saintandrwes.net

Jacob Paul                                            Member                                                                                jacob.paul@saintandrews.net

Lisa Fisher                                           Member                                                                                 lisa.Fisher@saintandrews.net

Pablo Tayamo                                       Member                                                                                pablo.tayamo@saintandrews.net

Ana Ramdin                                         Member                                                                                 anuradha.ramdin@saintandrews.net 

Daniella Gubbay                                    Member                                                                                daniella.gubbay@saintandrews.net

Anna Devries                                       Member                                                                                 anna.devries@saintandrews.net

Jack Silverman                                     Member                                                                                 jack.silverman@saintandrews.net

Julianna Beilvie                                    Member                                                                                julianna.beilvie@saintandrews.net

Karolina Markeesiewiez                         Member                                                                             karolina.markeesiewiez@saintandrews.net

Shayna Fetes                                       Member                                                                                 shayna.fetes@saintandrews.net

Gahiny Heltrono                                   Member                                                                                 gahmella.heltamo@saintandrews.net

Brooke Hoang                                      Member                                                                                 hien.hoang@saintandrews.net

Saad-Eddine Echcheikhi                        Member                                                                             saad-eddine.echcheikhi@saintandrews.net

Marin Mullen                                       Member                                                                                 marin.mullen@saintandrews.net

Charlotte Silver                                    Member                                                                                 charlotte.silver@saintandrews.net

Bridget Silver                                       Member                                                                                 Bsilver787@gmail.com

Nick Hall                                             Member                                                                                 nicholas.hall@saintandrews.net

Bowen Zhang                                       Member                                                                                bowen.zhang@saintandrews.net

Nikita Chepinoga                                  Member                                                                                 nikita.chepinoga@saintandrews.net

Ethan Palmer                                       Member                                                                                 ethan.palmer@saintandrews.net

Sterling Ortiz                                       Member                                                                                 sterling.ortiz@saintandrews.net

Taylor Mullen                                      Member                                                                                  taylor.mullen@saintandrews.net

Faith Ekarem                                       Member                                                                                  faith.ekarem@saintandrews.net

Julianna Beirne                                    Member                                                                                  julianna.beirne@saintandrews.net

Isabel Pearce                                       Member                                                                                  isabel.pearce@saintandrews.net

Monica Feldman                                  Member                                                                                  monica.feldman@saintandrews.net

Victoria Glenn                                       Member                                                                                 victoria.glenn@saintandrews.net

 

bottom of page