top of page

Tuana Yazici <tty3@miami.edu> Founder and President

 

Grace Nyanchoka <grace.nyanchoka@saintandrews.net>President (Saint Andrew's School)

Alessandra Arrigone <alessandra.arrigone@saintandrews.net> Vice President of the Club​ - Saint Andrews School
Cecilia Diaz Peschard <cecilia.diazpeschard@saintandrews.net> Secretary of the Club​ - Saint Andrews School
 
Melanie Gamboa <melanie.gamboa@saintandrews.net>,

Samir Thakkar <samir.tahakkar@saintandrews.net>,

Yigit Kaya <yigit.kaya@saintandrews.net>,

Cloe Zenow<cloe.zenov@saintandrews.net>,

Maya Patel<maya.patel@saintandrews.net>,

Kayla Deltarrera<kayla.delterrera@saintandrews.net>,

Alejandra Ralat<alejandra.ralat@saintandrews.net>,

Grace Vera <grace.vera@saintandrews.net>,

Amelie Alcantara<amelia.alcantara@saintandrews.net>,

Mak Silverstein<Mak.silverstein@saintandrews.net>,

Antony Maki <antony.maki@saintandrews.net>,

Charlotte Silver <charlotte.silver@saintandrews.net>,

Niroks Deligams<niroks.deligams@saintandrews.net>,

Phillip Boressa<phillip.borassa@saintandrews.net>,

Anna Devna <anna.devna@saintandrews.net>,

Maya Blair<maya.blair@saintandrews.net>,

Zachary Moore<zachary.moore@saintandrews.net>,

Ashley Forkey<asley.forkey@saintandrews.net>,

Lilly Shaw<lilly.shaw@saintandrews.net>,

Sabrina Brown<sabrina brown@saintandrews.net>,

Elisa Dittborn <elisa.dittborn@saintandrews.net>,

Olivia Balaino<olivia.balaino@saintandrews.net>,

Alana Rosenblum <alana.roserblum@saintandrews.net>,

Danielle Shapiro<danielle.shapiro@saintandrews.net>,

Meredith Anderson<meredith.anderson@saintandrews.net>,

Sarah Limegrover<sarah.limegrover@saintandrews.net>,

Jake Goldberg<jake.goldberg@saintandrews.net>,

Joe Hodge<joe.hodge@saintandrews.net>,

John Pelton<john.pelton@saintandrews.net>,

Clem Toms<clementine.toms@saintandrews.net>,

Cloe Fowler<cloe.fowler@saintandrews.net>,

Lily Chavez <lily.chavez@saintandrews.net>,

Amuradha Ramdia<amuradha.ramdia@saintandrews.net>,

John Doe<john.doe@saintandrews.net>,

Katherine  George <katherine.george@saintandrews.net>,

Rachel Galison <rachel.galison@saintandrews.net>,

bottom of page