top of page
UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI 2018-19
Tuana Yazici
​Founder and President of  the Club
tty3@miami.edu
SAINT ANDREW'S SCHOOL'S LEADERSHIPS- 2018-19
 
Grace Nyanchoka
President of the Club​ - Saint Andrews School
grace.nyanchoka@saintandrews.net
Alessandra Arrigone
Vice President of the Club​ - Saint Andrews School
alessandra.arrigone@saintandrews.net
Cecilia Diaz Peschard
Secretary of the Club​ - Saint Andrews School
cecilia.diazpeschard@saintandrews.net
 
 
 
 
Sterling Silver
​was the Vice President of  the club/ 2017-18
sterling.silver@saintandrews.net
Grace Nyanchoka
was the Secretary of the club​ / 2017-18
grace.nyanchoka@saintandrews.net
Ryan Baker
was the Tresary of  the club / 2017-18
ryan.baker@saintandrews.net
Club Supporter was  Mr. Mathew Pursel​ 2017-18
Angela Arrigone
was the Vice President of the club/2016-17
angela.arrigone@saintandrews.net
Alessandra Arrigone
was the Secretary of the club/2016-17
alessandra.arrigone@saintandrews.net
Ryan Baker
was the Treasurer of the club/2016-17
ryan.baker@saintandrews.net
 
Laura Galebe
was the Vice President of the club 2015-16
laura.galebe@saintandrews.net
Caroline Walwyn
was the Secretary of the club 2015-16
caroline.walwyn@saintandrews.net)
Club Supporter was  Ms. Sue Ann Valentuk 2015-17
 
 
bottom of page