top of page

Tuana Yazici <tuana.yazici@saintandrews.net> Founder and President

Sterling Ortiz <Sterling.ortiz@saintandrews.net> Vice President

Grace Nyanchoka <grace.nyanchoka@saintandrews.net>Secretary

Ryan Baker  <ryan.baker@saintandrews.net >  Tresurary

Borys Skowron <borys.skowron@saintandrews.net>,

Timur Senaltan <timur.senaltan@saintandrews.net>,

Nikita Chepinoga <nikita.chepinoga@saintandrews.net>,

Matthew Hamorsky <matthew.hamorsky@saintandrews.net>,

Anna Beatriz Niemeyer <annabeatriz.niemeyer@saintandrews.net>,

Bowen Zhang <bowen.zhang@saintandrews.net>,

Cradler Volmar <cradler.volmar@saintandrews.net>,

Anuradha Ramdin <anuradha.ramdin@saintandrews.net>,

Sofia Collard <sofia.collard@saintandrews.net>,

Saad-Eddine Echcheikhi <Saad-eddine.echcheikhi@saintandrews.net>,

Mason Pace <mason.pace@saintandrews.net>,

Faith Ekanem <faith.ekanem@saintandrews.net>,

Shaan Karani <shaan.karani@saintandrews.net>,

Alessandra Arrigone <alessandra.arrigone@saintandrews.net>,

Seema Thakkar <seema.thakkar@saintandrews.net>,

Lexie Godown <Alexandra.godown@saintandrews.net>,

Isabella Ameglio <Isabella.ameglio@saintandrews.net>,

Sameer Tolani <sameer.tolani@saintandrews.net>,

Hien Hoang <hien.hoang@saintandrews.net>,

Madeline Oberting <madeline.oberting@saintandrews.net>,

Hailey Johnson <hailey.johnson@saintandrews.net>,

Jackson Bloom <jackson.bloom@saintandrews.net>,

Zora Gittens <zora.gittens@saintandrews.net>,

Francesca Firmino <francesca.firmino@saintandrews.net>,

Olivia Briggs <olivia.briggs@saintandrews.net>,

Alexis Briggs <alexis.briggs@saintandrews.net>,

Jamison Pierre-Louis <jamison.pierre-louis@saintandrews.net>,

Louise Stewart Scott <louise.stewartscott@saintandrews.net>,

Ethan Rossler <ethan.rossler@saintandrews.net>,

Samir Thakkar <samir.thakkar@saintandrews.net>,

Jade Hodge <jade.hodge@saintandrews.net>,

Ha Nguyen <ha.nguyen@saintandrews.net>,

Jae Hodge <jae.hodge@saintandrews.net>,

Jake Goldberg <jake.goldberg@saintandrews.net>,

Serena Martin <serena.martin@saintandrews.net>,

Isabel Forster <isabel.forster@saintandrews.net>,

Madeline Cramer <madeline.cramer@saintandrews.net>,

Dominica Glenn <dominica.glenn@saintandrews.net>,

Kenza Henouda <kenza.henouda@saintandrews.net>,

Grace Watts <grace.watts@saintandrews.net>,

Khanh Truong <khanh.truong@saintandrews.net>,

Roberta von Uslar <roberta.vonuslar@saintandrews.net>,

Julia Saraiva <julia.saraiva@saintandrews.net>,

Camila Ferreira <camila.ferreira@saintandrews.net>,

Pablo Zagarra <pablo.zagarra@saintandrews.net>,

Piruz Hashempour <piruz.hashempour@saintandrews.net>,

Angela Arrigone <Angela.arrigone@saintandrews.net>,

Zhiyong Hu <zhiyong.hu@saintandrews.net>,

bottom of page